

## **GPS 1st XI Football Team** for CIS Football Championships 2024

The following players have been selected in the AAGPS 1st XI Football Squad to participate in the Combined Independent Schools Secondary (Boys) Football Championships on Monday 3 & Tuesday 4 June at Western Wanderers Football Park, 81 Eastern Road, Rooty Hill, NSW, 2076.

> **Thomas Argyrides (S)** Daniel Beretta (N) **Braden Dent (E) Benjamin De Laet (I)** Taliesin Dorigo (N) Captain **Dylan Dutt (H)** Jack Hanzis (K) Jack Hugo (N) Joshua Lakkis (N) Edward Lynch (S) Liam Nottage (H) Praneil Manandhar (H) VC **Rufus McGuinness (G)** Lewis Morsella (N) Ari Sullivan (J) Alex Valanidis (H)

Shadow players (not published) have been selected for the AAGPS 1st XI Squad and can be included in the squad in the event of any withdrawals up to Monday 3 June.

Grammar (G) Sydney Boys' High (H) <u>Kev:</u> Saint Ignatius' (I) Shore (E) St Joseph's (J) King's (K) Newington (N) Scots (S)